General Inquiries Email: office@coredesignltd.com 

Accounting Email: lisa@coredesignltd.com 

Phone: (780) 986-4049

3908 – 71 Avenue  Leduc, AB T9E 0R8

Brian Klimack

President

Email: Brian@coredesignltd.com
Cell: (780) 974-0666

Jesse Klimack

Vice President, Operations

Email: Jesse@coredesignltd.com
Cell: (780) 974-6062

Derek Morin

Sales and Business Development Manager

Email: derek@coredesignltd.com
Phone: (403) 540-8989

Lisa Smith

Office Manager

Email: lisa@coredesignltd.com
Phone: (780) 986-4049

Melissa Bolton

Safety/Quality Coordinator

Email: melissa@coredesignltd.com
Phone: (780) 986-4049

Omar Lopez

Petroleum Engineer, Mexico and South America Business Development

Email: omar@coredesignltd.com
Phone: +52 1 993-260-6882 (Mexico Office)