Contact us now by emailing or give us a call!

General Inquiries Email: sales@coredesignltd.com

Accounting Email: lisa@coredesignltd.com

Phone: (780) 986-4049

3908 – 71 Avenue, Leduc, AB, T9E 0R8

Brian Klimack
President

Email: Brian@coredesignltd.com
Cell: (780) 974-0666

Jesse Klimack
Vice President, Operations

Email: Jesse@coredesignltd.com
Cell: (780) 974-6062

Derek Morin
Sales and Business Development Manager 

Email: Derek@coredesignltd.com
Cell: (403) 540-8989

Lisa Smith
Office Manager

Email: Lisa@coredesignltd.com
Phone: (780) 986-4049

Omar Lopez
Pertoleum Engineer, Mexico and South America Business Development

Email: Omar@coredesignltd.com
Phone: +52 1 993-260-6882 (Mexico Office)